National Championships

The Australian Calisthenic Federation (ACF) National Championships are a great showcase of the best of Calisthenics in Australia. Highlighting the amazing talents of elite coaches and team members, The Nationals really are a delight to witness and be a part of.


The Nationals began in 1988 in Adelaide, hosted by the Calisthenics Association of South Australia. Since then, the Nationals have been held annually, in July, and are hosted by the member states on a rotational basis.

The National Championship program offers team competitions for Sub-Juniors, Juniors, Intermediates and Seniors as well as selected Graceful Solos and Calisthenic Solos and Duos for Juniors, Intermediates and Seniors. 

2017 Nationals

The 28th ACF National Championships is being hosted by the New South Wales Calisthenics Association and will be held at theNIDA Theatre in Sydney on the 5th - 8th July 2017.

Participating Teams;

  • South Australia
  • Western Australia
  • Queensland
  • Australian Capital Territory
  • Northern Territory
  • New South Wales


NT Representatives for Solos, Duo’s and Graceful will be determined at the NTCA 2017 Graceful Solo and Duo Championships held on 20th May 2017.

For further enquiries, please contact the NTCA Secretary (